How can I cancel a transaction on my account?

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Account Management
  4. How can I cancel a transaction on my account?

How can I cancel a transaction on my account?

If you would like to cancel your transaction to have your investment returned before being invested in our fund, the cancellation will need to be made on the same day the transaction was made, before 4 p.m. MST / 3 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. CST.

You can do so by following the instructions below: 

Cancel a Transaction

  • 1. Log into your private dashboard here 
  • 2. Navigate to ‘Portfolio’ at the top
  • 3. Navigate to ‘Transaction History’
  • 4. Scroll to the right side using the bar at the bottom
  • 5. Click on the blue “CANCEL” button
Was this article helpful?

Related Articles